Canmore: 403.678.3000  Calgary: 403.290.1912   



Meet Our Team

 

Managing Director




Darren A. Potter, CPM®, CMOC
Broker

Email:
dapotter@assetwest.com


Darren Potter, Managing Director & Broker of ASSET WEST, has been actively involved in Real Estate & Property Management since 1991. Having lived and studied in Western Canada, his major education has been in Real Estate Management & Business Administration.

Having worked with some of Canada’s finest management firms, Darren’s experience has been dynamic & solid; ranging from residential & condominium management, to commercial & industrial management, finance, aquisitions, leasing, operations, rental pool syndication management & analysis, preparation & review of capital replacement reserve reports, as well as development & rehabilitation of multi-family real estate projects.

An active member of the community & real estate industry, Darren is a member of the Education Committee for the Southern Alberta Chapter of the REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE of CANADA, and has been a past contributing columnist in two Alberta newspapers, writing articles related to condominiums and residential Real Estate Management.




Director of Operations




Jennifer Osinga

Email: jennifer.o@assetwest.com


Condominium Trust




Mardell Thompson
Condominium Manager

Email mardell.t@assetwest.com




Babette Trives
Client Services, Condominium Trust

Email: cs3@assetwest.com




Shannon Franklin
Client Services, Condominium Trust

Email: ea1@assetwest.com




Jason Wrobleski
Condominium Manager

Email:
jason.w@assetwest.com




Angie Beka
Condominium Manager

Email:
angie.b@assetwest.com




Tracy Lonnen
Condominium Manager

Email: tracy.l@assestwest.com




Dorene Renn
Client Services, Condominium Trust

Email: dorene.r@assetwest.com




Gabriela (Gaby) Gonzalez
Client Services, Condominium Trust

Email: admincalgary2@assetwest.com


Canmore Rental Trust




Dan Burnett
Residential Property Manager

Email: dan.b@assetwest.com




Rozy Noblet
Client Services, Rental Trust

Email: rentaladmin@assetwest.com


Calgary Rental Trust





Tamara Dahl
Leasing Manager

Email: tamara.d@assetwest.com


Accounting




Richel Subang
Accountant

Email: richel.s@assetwest.com




Dorma Tung
Accounts Receivable

Email: dorma.c@assetwest.com




Soonhae (Susan) Chang
Accounts Receivable

Email: accountsreceivable@assetwest.com



Reception / Client Services




Nes Suarez
Reception / Client Services - Calgary

Email: receptioncalgary@assetwest.com




Kamila Gamalova
Reception / Client Services - Canmore

Email: reception@assetwest.com

York 29-New Brighton - 2 bedroom townhome
$1,375.00/mo.


The Breeze in Airdrie - 2 bedroom condominium
$Rented!!/mo.


113b Dyrgas Gate
$RENTED/mo.


Emerald Sky, 1 bedroom condonminium
$Rented!!/mo.


Evanston - Executive 3 bedroom home
$Rented!!/mo.


Executive Villa in Tuscany
$Rented!!!/mo.


Gorgeous views from Rocky Ridge Spacious 2 bedroom
$Rented!!/mo.


Beautiful 3 bedroom house in Chestermere
$2025.00/mo.